Delete a Member

Go to Admin -> Members -> Members and follow steps:

Find the member you want to delete, and click the "Action" button.
  • Delete: e.g., a member leaves the company, but you want to keep their contributions. Their contributions will be visible under the name "Ex-colleague." The member can't be restored.
  • Complete delete: "e.g., a member leaves the company, and everything should be deleted.
    The member and their contributions will be fully deleted. It can't be undone.

When you click "Delete" or "Complete Delete," you will see a prompt about user deletion. Click "Cancel" to cancel the deletion, and click "Yes, delete it!" to delete the member. 

NOTE: Not every customer has both possibilities.