Deactivate a Member

When a member is deactivated, they can no longer log into the app. This can be relevant if, i.e., the member is away on a long leave but will return.

Go to Admin -> Members -> Members. Find the member you want to make inactive, click the "Action" button, and click "Edit."
Scroll down until you see the "Active" button. If it is blue, it means the member is active and has access to the app. When clicking the active button, it goes white, which means the member no longer has access to the app.

After making the user inactive, remember to click "Update."

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us